Sermons On Demand

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 53 mins 24 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 49 mins 38 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 54 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 17 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 49 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 31 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 54 mins 7 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Romans 8
Duration: 51 mins 27 secs
We have a epidemic of negativism in our culture. God wants us as believers to stay positive. Listen to this message on being optimistic not based on what we feel but based on what God says.
FOLLOW US
                                                                   

Facebook
Twitter
E-updates
Contact Us

SITE INFO
                                                                   

Site Privacy Policy
Text Giving Privacy Policy
Text Giving Terms and Conditions

Video Archives

We trust this archive will be a blessing to you as you listen to God's Word. Be sure to share this resource with others as well. A great way to do that is using the social media links available with each video posted. We also welcome your comments. Remember that we live stream our Sunday and Thursday services too. God bless!

...Teaching, Preaching and Ministering Healing...
...A Church of the Spirit and the Word...